Sunday, September 28, 2014 | 8:00PM 

Andrea Clearfield Salon

Philadelphia, PA

 

Sunday, November 9, 2014 | 2:00PM

StageOne Performing Arts Complex

Wallingford, PA

 

November 12 - 15, 2014 | 

Baryshnikov Arts Center

New York, NY

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 | 8:00PM

Baby's All Right

Brooklyn, NY

NONCLASSICAL //GLOBAL

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014 | 8:00PM

Brooklyn Bound w/ So Percussion

Brooklyn, NY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, December 19, 2014 | 8:00PM

The Firehouse Space

Brooklyn, NY

Twofold: Righteous Girls & Mobius Percussion

 

Friday, January 23, 2015 | 8:00PM

ShapeShifter Lab w/ Smpl

Brooklyn, NY

 

February 8 - 15, 2015 | 

Mobius Tour in California

 

February 27 - March 5, 2015 |

Mobius Tour in Tennessee and North Carolina

 

Friday, April 24, 2015 | 7:00PM

Lewis Center for the Arts

Princeton, NJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday, April 27, 2015 | 7:00PM

Bric House

Brooklyn, NY

Guest Appearance at So Percussion Benefit

 

Tuesday April 28, 2015 | 8:00PM

PSK Generals Concert

Princeton, NJ

 

Saturday, May 23, 2015 | 8:00PM

Small World Coffee

Princeton, NJ

Twofold: Damsel & Mobius Percussion

 

Friday, June 26, 2015 | 7:00PM

Pioneer Works

Brooklyn, NY

Found Sound Nation Presents